Any T× Or Down South Ladies...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any T× Or Down South Ladies...

Hell, it really doesn't matter to much where you are from, haha..

I just got home from work and I'm looking for a fine little female to get to know on a very personal basis. Let me know your pleasure and I shall do my best to fulfill. I am known to fulfill pleasures on a higher level. Someone that wants to talk, chat, video chat, trade pics, trade videos, pretty much communicate and have a nice night. I'm easy laid-back going guy, very easy to get along with and I have a great sense of humor. I love to make a girl laugh,I love to make them smile, make the oooh,make them aaaahhh, make them shiver and giggle, and I love to see that pretty little ass wiggle. (Also I'm an amateur poet, LOL. 😉😅)

So if that sounds like something that you would enjoy, go ahead and hit me up I will be here.My Gmail is on my profile. Okay until then, take care, and everyone love everyone. ✌️

Maybe I am the woman that you are looking for. I am almost open minded to anything and willing to try new things.

Comment

You seem like a nice and sweet guy. I hope you find the one that you are looking for.

Comment

Originally posted by BabeLady View Post
        Maybe I am the woman that you are looking for. I am almost open minded to anything and willing to try new things.
        Sounds like a plan to me. Brilliant idea! Maybe the best ideal since girls started shaving their tangs!

I ♥️🍑s( like a lot, my favorite oatmeal is peaches and cream, I have adopted the peach as a symbol for my family crest. I love peaches so much I have a cat named "peachfuzz" instead of "cool" I say "peachy keen.!" . 😉😉😃

Alright then I'll quit being a dork and get back to cutting my loops. That's what I have to look forward to tonight, cutting loops for my show tomorrow night.

Alrighty then, I hope to hear from you. The easiest way is my Gmail that is on my profile.